

490 East Grand Avenue Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 (715) 422-5136 www.mcmillanlibrary.org

MCMILLAN MEMORIAL LIBRARY 2021-2022 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Original Year

Of Appointment Expiration Date

6/30/2022

4/17/2023

PRESIDENT Andrea Galvan 7/2013

Elected President: 2021

Committees: Serves ex officio on all committees

VICE PRESIDENT Kim Heniadis 3/16/2021 6/30/2024

Appointed to complete the term of Susan Bovee

Elected Vice President: 2021

Committees: Services
Finance

TREASURER Susan Feith 5/2020 6/30/2023

County Board Representative Elected Treasurer: 2021

Committees: Finance-Chairperson

Personnel

Board Members
Craig Broeren 7/2017 Per Tenure

Superintendent of Schools

510 Peach Street
WI Rapids, WI 54494
Committees: Personnel
Finance

Ryan Austin 5/2021

City Council Representative

Committees: Building and Grounds

Personnel

William Clendenning 4/2012 6/30/2023

County Board Representative **Committees:** Finance

Dell'immedia

Building and Grounds

Anne Zacher 1/2011 6/30/2022

Committees: Finance

Services

Eric Montag 3/16/2021 6/30/2023

Committees: Services - Chairperson

Building and Grounds

Doug Machon 4/2021 6/30/2023

Appointed to complete the term of Heather Gygi **Committees:** Building and Grounds - Chairperson

Services

Scott Kellogg 7/2021 6/30/2024

Appointed to complete the term of David Farmbrough

Committees: Personnel – Chairperson Building and Grounds

Karen Schill 7/2021 6/30/2024

Appointed to complete the term of William Hascall

Committees: Personnel Services

Library Administration

Andy Barnett, Director

490 East Grand Avenue WI Rapids, WI 54494 Work: 715-422-5128

Email: abarnett@mcmillanlibrary.org

JoAnn Ogreenc, Assistant Director

490 East Grand Avenue WI Rapids, WI 54494 Work: 715-422-5144

Email: jogreenc@mcmillanlibrary.org

Board Secretary

Vicki Steiner, Administrative Services Manager

490 East Grand Avenue Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Work: 715-422-5129

Email: vsteiner@mcmillanlibrary.org

STANDING LIBRARY BOARD COMMITTEES 2021 – 2022

Board President Andrea Galvan serves ex officio on all committees.

PERSONNEL

Scott Kellogg, Chairperson Craig Broeren Ryan Austin Karen Schill Susan Feith

BUILDING & GROUNDS

Doug Machon, Chairperson William Clendenning Eric Montag Scott Kellogg Ryan Austin

SERVICES

Eric Montag, Chairperson Anne Zacher Kim Heniadis Karen Schill Doug Machon

FINANCE

Susan Feith, Chairperson William Clendenning Craig Broeren Kim Heniadis Anne Zacher